Member list

Member Contact person Webpage
Abanka Jože Lenič,
Matej Golob Matzele,
Matevž Slapničar
www.abanka.si
Academia d.o.o. Žan Dapčevič www.academia.si
Adria Airways Tehnika  Maksimiljan Pele www.adriatehnika.com
Albacore Svetovanje d.o.o. Greg McPartlin www.albacore.si
Amrop Adria Marko Mlakar www.amrop.si
Ascent Slovenia Limited Lendava Colin Hutchinson; Dejan Božič www.ascentresources.co.uk
Austria Trend Hotel Ljubljana d.o.o. Jernej Osterman www.austria-trend.at
Biro Kebsi d.o.o.  Renata Pevec  www.birokebsi.si
BMW Group Slovenija Maciej Galant www.bmw.si/sl/
British American Tobacco d.o.o. Goran, Maja Belič www.bat.com
British International School Ljubljana Karl Wilkinson www.britishschool.si
Celjski sejem  Nina Ermenc Pangerl www.ce-sejem.si
CHR partners d.o.o. Slava Horvat, Simona Špilak www.chr-partners.com
Competo d.o.o. Matic Vošnjak  www.competo.si 
Datalab Tehnologije d.d.  Andrej Mertelj www.datalab.si
Drogakolinska Enzo Smrekar www.drogakolinska.com/en/
Ernst & Young d.o.o. Denes Szabo www.ey.com/si
European Centre for Dispute Resolution Katarina Kresal www.ecdr.si
Evrosad d.o.o. Boštjan Kozole www.evrosad.si
Expense Reduction Analysts Marko Školaris en.expensereduction.com
F3M Levstek, posredništvo in svetovanje d.o.o. Alfred Levstek www.f3m.si
FH-S Celice Prihodnosti Sabina Štefanič www.fhbb.com/sl/sl
Geoplin d.o.o. Boštjan Napast  www.geoplin.si
Giacomelli Media Luka Klemen www.giacomellimedia.com
GlaxoSmithKline – GSK d.o.o. Ruxandra T. Nastasa www.gsk.com
Hotel Slon d.d. Gregor Jamnik www.hotelslon.com
Hrib d.o.o. Miloš Gačeša www.hrib.si
Inea d.o.o. Aleksander Preglej www.inea.si
Intra Lighting d.o.o. Andrew Hunt Vodopivec www.intra.si
Isomat d.o.o. Darko Pregel www.isomat.si
Karanović&Nikolić d.o.o. Dejan Nikolić www.karanovic-nikolic.com
Kevin Morrison s.p. Kevin Morrison www.morrisonrealestate.si
KIRM Perpar Law Firm Ltd Matej Perpar www.k-p.si
KLBV d.o.o. – Karin Lušnic Karin Lušnic www.klbv.si
Kompas d.d. Mateja Sušnik www.kompas.si
Kontrola zračnega prometa Slovenije d.o.o. Franc Željko Županič www.sloveniacontrol.si
Krajc Hoteli Tadeja Marinkovič www.cityhotel.si/sl
L-TEK Elektronika d.o.o. Radko Luzar www.l-tek.si
Law Firm Barbara Fatur Žontar LLC Barbara Fatur www.fatur.si/en
Law firm Sibinčič, Križanec, Medak Jan Sibinčič www.skmp.si/sl/
Lextra d.o.o. Gašper Hriberšek www.sodni-tolmac.si 
Livar d.d. Alen Veren www.livar.si
Luna TBWA Dali Bungič www.luna.si
Lloyd’s Versicherer London Jan Blumenthal www.lloyds.com
Lumenia Nataša Jurišič www.lumenia.com
Marcam d.o.o. Margit Čampa www.marcam.si
Marg d.o.o. Boštjan Bregar www.marg.si
Maribor-Pohorje Tourist Board Janja Viher www.maribor-pohorje.si/maribor-tourist-board.aspx
MINT International House d.o.o. Mojca Hergouth Koletič www.mint.si
MIPO d.o.o. Miroslav Požar www.soltec.si
MZR d.o.o. Miha Zalokar www.mzr.net
Nanokinetik d.o.o. Vito Strasberger www.nanokinetik.com
Nettango Petra Garin  
Nova KBM d.d. Karidia Toure Zagrajšek www.nkbm.si
Numip d.o.o. Miroslav Ilić www.numip.si
Oberstar Jože  Jože Oberstar www.oberstar.eu
Odvetniška družba Brecelj Korošec Mate, d.o.o. -o.p. Bojana Korošec www.bkm-op.si
Odv. Družba Dobravc-Tatalovič&Kač Irena Dobravc Tatalovič www.dtk.partners
Odvetniška družba Fatur o.p., d.o.o. Andrej Fatur www.fatur-op.com
Odvetniška družba Kavčič, Bračun in partnerji, o.p., d.o.o. Simon Bračun www.kbp.si
Odvetniška družba Kocmut d.o.o. Mitja Kocmut www.kocmut.si
Odvetniška družba Rojs, Peljhan, Prelesnik & partnerji o.p, d.o.o. Gregor Pajek www.rppp.si
Odvetniška pisana Ušeničnik Žagar Rok Ušeničnik www.usenicnik-zagar.si
Odvetniška pisarna Miro Senica in odvetniki d.o.o. Damijan Gregorc www.senica.si
Odvetniška pisarna Zaman d.o.o. Marko Zaman www.op-zaman.si
Pivovarna Laško Union Martin Hayes www.pivovarnalaskounion.com
Plauštajner Konrad – odvetnik  Konrad Plauštajner www.plaustajner.si
Podoba d.o.o. Matija Kvesić www.podoba.com
Predilnica Litija d.o.o. Robert Srabotič www.litija.com
Prešeren transport Vilijem Prešeren www.preseren.eu
PriceWaterHouseCoopers – PwC d.o.o. Oliver Currie, Tea Gasser  www.pwc.si
Protokorp d.o.o. Martin Šifrer www.protokorp.si
Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Ljubljana Matevž Matic Vozlič www.radissonblu.com
REIT Investicije d.o.o. Franc Žmavc  
Riko d.o.o. Janez Škrabec www.riko.si/en/
Salus d.d. Gregor Jenko www.salus.si
SIJ Group Mario Ivankovič www.sij.si
Skupina Slovenske železnice Miha Butara www.slo-zeleznice.si
Slotim Group d.o.o. Marko Ilič www.slotim.net
Slovenia Convention Bureau Miha Kovačič www.slovenia-convention.com
Slovenia Property & Development Patrick Davidson www.sloveniapd.com
Slovenia Times Brane Krajnik www.sloveniatimes.com
Sport Media Focus Tomaž Ambrožič www.sportmediafocus.com
SRC sistemske intergracije d.o.o. Miha Žerko www.src.si
Steklarna Hrastnik d.o.o. Peter Čas www.steklarna-hrastnik.si
Steklarna Rogaška d.o.o. Jim Walsh www.steklarna-rogaska.si
Step Beyond Penny Meigh www.stepbeyond.co.uk
Studio Moderna d.o.o. Duško Kos www.studio-moderna.com
Swatycomet Jani Škof www.swatycomet.si
Tehnos d.o.o. Anton Kisovar  www.tehnos.si
Tobačna Ljubljana, Imperial Tobacco Group Ana Ileršič www.tobacna.si
Union Hoteli d.d. Milan Sajovic www.union-hotels.eu/sl
Varsi d.o.o. Mirjam Cergolj www.varsi.si
Contact Us