Member list

Member Contact person Webpage
Adria Airways Tehnika Maksimiljan Pele www.adriatehnika.com
Amrop Adria Marko Mlakar www.amrop.si
Ascent Slovenia Limited Lendava Colin Hutchinson; Dejan Božič www.ascentresources.co.uk
Astellas Pharma d.o.o. Lizzie Marett www.astellas.eu
Austria Trend Hotel Ljubljana d.o.o. Jernej Osterman www.austria-trend.at
BIA Separations Rok Sekirnik www.biaseparations.com
Biro Kebsi d.o.o. Renata Pevec www.birokebsi.si
Brinox d.o.o. Ivan Koželj www.brinox.si
British American Tobacco d.o.o. Goran, Maja Belič www.bat.com
British International School Ljubljana Karl Wilkinson www.britishschool.si
Celjske mesnine d.d. Izidor Krivec www.celjske-mesnine.si
Celjski sejem Nina Ermenc Pangerl www.ce-sejem.si
CNA Adriatica d.o.o. Gregor Struna www.cnaint.eu
Competo d.o.o. Matic Vošnjak www.competo.si 
CHR Partners d.o.o. Simona Spilak www.chr-partners.com
Crea Plus d.o.o. Mitja Trampuž www.creaplus.si
Datalab Tehnologije d.d. Andrej Mertelj www.datalab.si
Ernst & Young d.o.o.   www.ey.com/si
European Centre for Dispute Resolution Katarina Kresal www.ecdr.si
Evrosad d.o.o. Boštjan Kozole www.evrosad.si
F3M Levstek, posredništvo in svetovanje d.o.o. Alfred Levstek www.f3m.si
FerroČrtalič d.o.o. Aleksej Metelko www.ferrocrtalic.com
FH-S Celice Prihodnosti Sabina Štefanič www.fhbb.com/sl/sl
Geoplin d.o.o. Boštjan Napast www.geoplin.si
GlaxoSmithKline – GSK d.o.o. Ruxandra T. Nastasa www.gsk.com
GPS Adriatika d.o.o. Elena Pustovoytova  
Hotel Mons d.o.o. Aleksander Valentin www.fourpointsljubljanamons.com
Hotel Slon d.d. Gregor Jamnik www.hotelslon.com
IMP d.d.   www.imp.si
Intra Lighting d.o.o. Andrew Hunt Vodopivec www.intra.si
Karanović&Nikolić d.o.o. Dejan Nikolić www.karanovic-nikolic.com
Ketner d.o.o. Meti Ketner www.zascita.si
Kevin Morrison s.p. Kevin Morrison www.morrisonrealestate.si
KIRM Perpar Law Firm Ltd Matej Perpar www.k-p.si
KLBV d.o.o. – Karin Lušnic Karin Lušnic www.klbv.si
Kompas d.d. Mateja Sušnik www.kompas.si
Kontrola zračnega prometa Slovenije d.o.o. Franc Željko Županič www.sloveniacontrol.si
Lloyd’s Versicherer London Jan Blumenthal www.lloyds.com
Law Firm Barbara Fatur Žontar LLC Barbara Fatur www.fatur.si/en
Lextra d.o.o. Gašper Hriberšek www.sodni-tolmac.si
Livar d.d. Alen Veren www.livar.si
L-TEK Elektronika d.o.o. Radko Luzar www.l-tek.si
Marcam d.o.o. Margit Čampa www.marcam.si
Marg d.o.o. Boštjan Bregar www.marg.si
Maribor-Pohorje Tourist Board Janja Viher www.maribor-pohorje.si/maribor-tourist-board.aspx
MINT International House d.o.o. Mojca Hergouth Koletič www.mint.si
MIPO d.o.o. Miroslav Požar www.soltec.si
Nettango Petra Garin  
Numip d.o.o. Miroslav Ilić www.numip.si
Oberstar Jože Jože Oberstar www.oberstar.eu
Odv. Družba Dobravc-Tatalovič&Kač Irena Dobravc Tatalovič www.dtk.partners
Odvetniška družba Fatur o.p., d.o.o. Andrej Fatur www.fatur-op.com
Odvetniška družba Kavčič, Rogl in Bračun O.P. d.o.o. Simon Bračun www.krb.si
Odvetniška družba Kocmut d.o.o. Mitja Kocmut www.kocmut.si
Odvetniška pisarna Miro Senica in odvetniki d.o.o. Damijan Gregorc www.senica.si
Odvetniška pisarna Zaman d.o.o. Marko Zaman www.op-zaman.si
Plastika Skaza d.o.o. Tanja Skaza www.skaza.si
Plauštajner Konrad – odvetnik Konrad Plauštajner www.plaustajner.si
Predilnica Litija d.o.o. Robert Srabotič www.litija.com
Pivovarna Laško Union Martin Hayes www.pivovarnalaskounion.com
Podoba d.o.o. Matija Kvesić www.podoba.com
PriceWaterHouseCoopers – PwC d.o.o. Oliver Currie, Tea Gasser www.pwc.si
Protokorp d.o.o. Martin Šifrer www.protokorp.si
Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Ljubljana Matevž Matic Vozlič www.radissonblu.com
Riko d.o.o. Janez Škrabec www.riko.si/en/
Regus Samo Kraker www.regus.com
REIT Investicije d.o.o. Franc Žmavc  
Salus d.d. Gregor Jenko www.salus.si
Setran Plus d.o.o. Rok Lončarič www.coolinginno.com
SLKI d.o.o. – Grand Hotel Rogaška Katja Kralj www.grandhotel-rogaska.com
Slovenia Convention Bureau Miha Kovačič www.slovenia-convention.com
Sport Media Focus Tomaž Ambrožič www.sportmediafocus.com
SRC sistemske intergracije d.o.o. Miha Žerko www.src.si
Steklarna Hrastnik d.d. Andrej Božič www.steklarna-hrastnik.si
Steklarna Rogaška d.o.o. Jim Walsh www.steklarna-rogaska.si
Steljes Ltd Mark Mason www.steljes.com
Step Beyond Penny Meigh www.stepbeyond.co.uk
Studio Moderna d.o.o. Duško Kos www.studio-moderna.com
Svetkom d.o.o. Uroš Čarman www.svetkom.si
Tehnos d.o.o. Anton Kisovar www.tehnos.si
Union Hoteli d.d. Milan Sajovic www.union-hotels.eu/sl
Varsi d.o.o. Mirjam Cergolj www.varsi.si
Contact Us