Member list

Member Contact person Webpage
Adria Airways Tehnika  Maksimiljan Pele www.adriatehnika.com
Amrop Adria Marko Mlakar www.amrop.si
Ascent Slovenia Limited Lendava Colin Hutchinson; Dejan Božič www.ascentresources.co.uk
Astellas Pharma d.o.o. Lizzie Marett www.astellas.eu
Austria Trend Hotel Ljubljana d.o.o. Jernej Osterman www.austria-trend.at
Biro Kebsi d.o.o.  Renata Pevec  www.birokebsi.si
BMW Group Slovenija Maciej Galant www.bmw.si/sl/
Brinox d.o.o. Ivan Koželj www.brinox.si
British American Tobacco d.o.o. Goran, Maja Belič www.bat.com
British International School Ljubljana Karl Wilkinson www.britishschool.si
Celjske mesnine d.d. Izidor Krivec www.celjske-mesnine.si
Celjski sejem  Nina Ermenc Pangerl www.ce-sejem.si
CHR partners d.o.o. Slava Horvat, Simona Špilak www.chr-partners.com
CNA Adriatica d.o.o. Gregor Struna www.cnaint.eu
Competo d.o.o. Matic Vošnjak  www.competo.si 
Crea Plus d.o.o. Mitja Trampuž www.creaplus.si
Datalab Tehnologije d.d.  Andrej Mertelj www.datalab.si
Drogakolinska Enzo Smrekar www.drogakolinska.com/en/
Ernst & Young d.o.o. Denes Szabo www.ey.com/si
European Centre for Dispute Resolution Katarina Kresal www.ecdr.si
Evrosad d.o.o. Boštjan Kozole www.evrosad.si
F3M Levstek, posredništvo in svetovanje d.o.o. Alfred Levstek www.f3m.si
FH-S Celice Prihodnosti Sabina Štefanič www.fhbb.com/sl/sl
Geoplin d.o.o. Boštjan Napast  www.geoplin.si
GlaxoSmithKline – GSK d.o.o. Ruxandra T. Nastasa www.gsk.com
GPS Adriatika d.o.o. Elena Pustovoytova  
Hotel Mons d.o.o. Aleksander Valentin www.fourpointsljubljanamons.com
Hotel Slon d.d. Gregor Jamnik www.hotelslon.com
Inea d.o.o. Aleksander Preglej www.inea.si
Intra Lighting d.o.o. Andrew Hunt Vodopivec www.intra.si
Karanović&Nikolić d.o.o. Dejan Nikolić www.karanovic-nikolic.com
Ketner d.o.o. Meti Ketner www.zascita.si
Kevin Morrison s.p. Kevin Morrison www.morrisonrealestate.si
KIRM Perpar Law Firm Ltd Matej Perpar www.k-p.si
KLBV d.o.o. – Karin Lušnic Karin Lušnic www.klbv.si
Kompas d.d. Mateja Sušnik www.kompas.si
Kontrola zračnega prometa Slovenije d.o.o. Franc Željko Županič www.sloveniacontrol.si
Krajc Hoteli Tadeja Marinkovič www.cityhotel.si/sl
L-TEK Elektronika d.o.o. Radko Luzar www.l-tek.si
Law Firm Barbara Fatur Žontar LLC Barbara Fatur www.fatur.si/en
Law firm Sibinčič, Križanec, Medak Jan Sibinčič www.skmp.si/sl/
Lextra d.o.o. Gašper Hriberšek www.sodni-tolmac.si 
Livar d.d. Alen Veren www.livar.si
Lloyd’s Versicherer London Jan Blumenthal www.lloyds.com
Marcam d.o.o. Margit Čampa www.marcam.si
Marg d.o.o. Boštjan Bregar www.marg.si
Maribor-Pohorje Tourist Board Janja Viher www.maribor-pohorje.si/maribor-tourist-board.aspx
MINT International House d.o.o. Mojca Hergouth Koletič www.mint.si
MIPO d.o.o. Miroslav Požar www.soltec.si
Nanokinetik d.o.o. Vito Strasberger www.nanokinetik.com
Nettango Petra Garin  
Nova KBM d.d. Karidia Toure Zagrajšek www.nkbm.si
Numip d.o.o. Miroslav Ilić www.numip.si
Oberstar Jože  Jože Oberstar www.oberstar.eu
Odv. Družba Dobravc-Tatalovič&Kač Irena Dobravc Tatalovič www.dtk.partners
Odvetniška družba Fatur o.p., d.o.o. Andrej Fatur www.fatur-op.com
Odvetniška družba Kavčič, Rogl in Bračun O.P. d.o.o. Simon Bračun www.krb.si
Odvetniška družba Kocmut d.o.o. Mitja Kocmut www.kocmut.si
Odvetniška družba Rojs, Peljhan, Prelesnik & partnerji o.p, d.o.o. Gregor Pajek www.rppp.si
Odvetniška pisana Ušeničnik Žagar Rok Ušeničnik www.usenicnik-zagar.si
Odvetniška pisarna Miro Senica in odvetniki d.o.o. Damijan Gregorc www.senica.si
Odvetniška pisarna Zaman d.o.o. Marko Zaman www.op-zaman.si
Pivovarna Laško Union Martin Hayes www.pivovarnalaskounion.com
Plauštajner Konrad – odvetnik  Konrad Plauštajner www.plaustajner.si
Podoba d.o.o. Matija Kvesić www.podoba.com
Predilnica Litija d.o.o. Robert Srabotič www.litija.com
Prešeren transport Vilijem Prešeren www.preseren.eu
PriceWaterHouseCoopers – PwC d.o.o. Oliver Currie, Tea Gasser  www.pwc.si
Protokorp d.o.o. Martin Šifrer www.protokorp.si
Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Ljubljana Matevž Matic Vozlič www.radissonblu.com
REIT Investicije d.o.o. Franc Žmavc  
Riko d.o.o. Janez Škrabec www.riko.si/en/
Salus d.d. Gregor Jenko www.salus.si
Setran Plus d.o.o. Rok Lončarič www.coolinginno.com
SIJ Group Mario Ivankovič www.sij.si
Skupina Slovenske železnice Miha Butara www.slo-zeleznice.si
Slovenia Convention Bureau Miha Kovačič www.slovenia-convention.com
Sport Media Focus Tomaž Ambrožič www.sportmediafocus.com
SRC sistemske intergracije d.o.o. Miha Žerko www.src.si
Steklarna Hrastnik d.d. Andrej Božič www.steklarna-hrastnik.si
Steklarna Rogaška d.o.o. Jim Walsh www.steklarna-rogaska.si
Steljes Ltd Mark Mason  www.steljes.com
Step Beyond Penny Meigh www.stepbeyond.co.uk
Studio Moderna d.o.o. Duško Kos www.studio-moderna.com
Svetkom d.o.o.  Uroš Čarman  www.svetkom.si
Swatycomet Jani Škof www.swatycomet.si
Tehnos d.o.o. Anton Kisovar  www.tehnos.si
Tobačna Ljubljana, Imperial Tobacco Group Ana Ileršič www.tobacna.si
Union Hoteli d.d. Milan Sajovic www.union-hotels.eu/sl
Varsi d.o.o. Mirjam Cergolj www.varsi.si
Contact Us