Member list

Member Contact person Webpage Member status
ABC real estate Andrej Kuplenk www.abc-nepremicnine.si  
Academia d.o.o. Žan Dapčevič www.academia.si  
Albacore Svetovanje d.o.o. Greg McPartlin www.albacore.si  
Amrop Adria Marko Mlakar www.amrop.si  
Ascent Slovenia Limited Lendava Colin Hutchinson; Dejan Božič www.ascentresources.co.uk  
AstraZeneca UK Limited Melita Tovornik www.astrazeneca.si/astrazeneca-v-sloveniji  
B.I.G. d.o.o.  Aleš Šalehar  www.big.si/  
Biro Kebsi d.o.o.  Renata Pevec  www.birokebsi.si  
BMW Group Slovenija Maciej Galant www.bmw.si/sl/  
BOC Institute Simona Špilak www.boc.institute  
British American Tobacco d.o.o. Maja Delič www.bat.com  
British International School Ljubljana Paul Walton www.britishschool.si  
BSW.SI Tony Hackney    
Pure Travel Petra Tolja https://www.bizi.si/PURE-TRAVEL-D-O-O/  
Center poslovne odličnosti Ekonomske fakultete – CPOEF Monika Lapajna www.cpoef.si/  
CHR partners d.o.o. Slava Horvat www.chr-partners.com  
CMS Reich-Rohrwig Hainz Nina Valentič cms.law  
Collegium Mondial Travel Andrej Kačič www.collegium.si  
Competo d.o.o. Matic Vošnjak  www.competo.si  
Deloitte Svetovanje Luka Vesnaver www2.deloitte.com  
Drogakolinska Enzo Smrekar www.drogakolinska.com/en/  
E&A Law Limited Ana Stanič http://www.ealaw.eu/  
Elan, d.o.o. Rebeka Lah Notar www.elan.si  
Ernst & Young d.o.o. Denes Szabo www.ey.com/si  
European Centre for Dispute Resolution Katarina Kresal www.ecdr.si  
F3M Levstek, posredništvo in svetovanje d.o.o. Alfred Levstek www.f3m.si  
Fintech Factory d.o.o. Peter Merc www.fintechfactory.eu  
GAO arhitekti Petra Rabič Zakrajšek www.gao-arhitekti.com  
Geoplin d.o.o. Boštjan Napast www.geoplin.si  
Giacomelli Media Jurij Giacomelli www.giacomellimedia.com  
GKN Driveline Slovenija Andrej Poklič www.gkn.com  
GlaxoSmithKline – GSK d.o.o. Samuel Shaw www.gsk.com  
Grilc Vouk Škof, Rechtsanwalte, Mojca Erman www.gvs3.at/home_sl  
Hotel Slon d.d. Gregor Jamnik www.hotelslon.com  
HRM d.o.o. Maja Fesel Kamenik www.hrm-storitve.si  
IBM Michele Leonardi www.ibm.com/si-sl/  
Inštitut za strateške rešitve Tine Kračun isr.si  
InterContinental Ljubljana Saša Zor www.ihg.com/intercontinental/hotels  
Interlogis Jure Slanič www.interlogis.si  
IOT Trading Franci Žmavc franci.zmavc@iot-trading.com  
Karanović & Partners Marko Ketler www.karanovicpartners.com  
Kevin Morrison s.p. Kevin Morrison www.morrisonrealestate.si  
KIRM Perpar Law Firm Ltd Matej Perpar www.k-p.si  
Kompas d.d. Vlado Tance www.kompas.si  
Kontrola zračnega prometa Slovenije d.o.o. Franc Željko Županič www.sloveniacontrol.si  
Law Firm Barbara Fatur Žontar LLC Barbara Fatur www.fatur.si/en  
Law firm Sibinčič Križanec Jan Sibinčič www.skmp.si/sl/  
Luna TBWA Dali Bungič www.luna.si  
Lloyd’s Versicherer London Jan Blumenthal www.lloyds.com  
Medijski partner d.o.o. Ariana Nina Eror www.marketingmagazin.si  
MediSanus Marija Meri Žlebnik www.medisanus.com  
Mercator Iztok Verdnik www.mercator.si  
Miha Košak individual    
MINT International House d.o.o. Mojca Hergouth Koletič www.mint.si  
NLB Andrej Krajner www.nlb.si  
Nova KBM d.d. Karidia Toure Zagrajšek www.nkbm.si  
Numip d.o.o. Tine Ogorevc www.numip.si  
Oberstar Jože  Jože Oberstar www.oberstar.eu  
Odvetniška družba Fatur Menard, o.p., d.o.o. Andrej Fatur fatur-menard.com  
Odvetniška družba Kavčič, Bračun in partnerji, o.p., d.o.o. Simon Bračun www.kbp.si  
Odvetniška družba Kocmut d.o.o. Mitja Kocmut www.kocmut.si  
Odvetniška pisana Ušeničnik Žagar Rok Ušeničnik www.usenicnik-zagar.si  
Odvetniška pisarna Miro Senica in odvetniki d.o.o. Uroš Čop www.senica.si  
Odvetniška pisarna Zaman d.o.o. Marko Zaman www.op-zaman.si  
Opportunity Network Luka Repanšek www.opportunitynetwork.com  
Paideia Mojca Majhen paideia-events.si  
Plastika Skaza Bart Stegeman www.skaza.si  
Plauštajner Konrad – odvetnik  Konrad Plauštajner www.plaustajner.si  
Protokorp d.o.o. Martin Šifrer www.protokorp.si  
Riko d.o.o. Janez Škrabec www.riko.si/en/  
Salus d.d. Gregor Jenko www.salus.si  
Sava Re Marko Jazbec www.sava-re.si/si/  
Skrivnostni nakup d.o.o. Natalia Ugrin www.skrivnostni-nakup.com/  
Coface PKZ zavarovalnica d.d. Sergej Simoniti www.sid-pkz.si/sl  
Skupina Slovenske železnice Miha Butara www.slo-zeleznice.si  
Slotim Group d.o.o. Marko Ilič www.slotim.net  
Slovenia Property & Development Patrick Davidson www.sloveniapd.com  
Slovenia Times Brane Krajnik www.sloveniatimes.com  
SRC sistemske intergracije d.o.o. Miha Žerko www.src.si Silver patron
Steklarna Hrastnik d.o.o. Peter Čas www.steklarna-hrastnik.si  
Steklarna Rogaška d.o.o. Jim Walsh www.steklarna-rogaska.si  
Studio Moderna d.o.o. Duško Kos www.studio-moderna.com  
Tobačna Ljubljana, Imperial Tobacco Group Ana Ileršič www.tobacna.si  
Triglav Zavarovalnica d.d. Andrej Slapar www.triglav.si  
Trimo d.o.o. Božo Černila www.trimo-group.com  
Unija d.o.o. Aida Pjanić www.unija.com/  
Union Hoteli d.d. Matej Rigelnik www.union-hotels.eu/sl  
Ustvarjalnik, d.o.o., so.p. Matija Goljar www.bizi.si/USTVARJALNIK-D-O-O-SO-P  
Zavarovalnica Sava, d.d. Miha Pahulje www.zav-sava.si/  
Zavod Atelje Art Murn Miha Murn institute-aami.com/en  
Združenje YES Til Lajovic www.yes.si/sl  
1337 Works Mark Kalin www.1337works.com/
Contact Us